Department Personnel

Badge

Officer Name

Rank

Serving Since

Email Address

050

Brandon Graeff

Chief of Police

1997

bgraeff@marplepolice.com

048

Frank Hannigan

Lieutenant

1994

fhannigan@marplepolice.com

041

Michael Johnson

Sergeant

1993

mjohnson@marplepolice.com

031

Sean Hannigan

Sergeant

1999

shannigan@marplepolice.com

052

Jeffrey Haughey

Sergeant

1999

jhaughey@marplepolice.com

053

Christopher Chermak

Sergeant

2001

cchermak@marplepolice.com

046

Lawrence Gerrity

Detective

1992

lgerrity@marplepolice.com

042

Kurt Lindelow

Detective

1989

klindelow@marplepolice.com

056

Andrew Ronsvalle

Detective

2004

aronsvalle@marplepolice.com

065

Nicholas Coffin

Detective

2011

ncoffin@marplepolice.com

029

Eric Miller

SRO

1994

emiller@marplepolice.com

051

Joseph McGettigan

Officer

1997

jmcgettigan@marplepolice.com

055

John  Murrin

Officer

2002

jmurrin@marplepolice.com

057

Gregory DeSimone

Officer

2004

gdesimone@marplepolice.com

059

Stephen Benecke

Officer

2005

sbenecke@marplepolice.com

060

Michael Rush

Officer

2006

mrush@marplepolice.com

061

Kathleen Connolly

Officer

2006

kconnolly@marplepolice.com

062

Raymond Stiles

Officer

2007

rstiles@marplepolice.com

063

Peter Baylor

Officer

2008

pbaylor@marplepolice.com

064

Daniel Lazzari

Officer

2011

dlazzari@marplepolice.com

066

Kyle Engelman

Officer

2016

kengelman@marplepolice.com

067

Brian Niedelman

Officer

2017

bniedelman@marplepolice.com

068

David Lerro

Officer

2017

dlerro@marplepolice.com

069

Joseph Varacalli

Officer

2017

jvaracalli@marplepolice.com

070

Jerome Duncan

Officer

2019

jduncan@marplepolice.com

1922

Daniel Connon

Officer

2019

dconnon@marplepolice.com

1923

Patrick Sexton

Officer

2019

psexton@marplepolice.com

1924

Austin Gallagher

Officer

2019

agallagher@marplepolice.com

1925

Matthew Hughes

Officer

2019

mhughes@marplepolice.com

1926

Matthew Smith

Officer

2019

msmith@marplepolice.com

094

Michael Barbiers

Records

1981

mbarbiers@marplepolice.com

093

Roberta Tarozzi

Chief’s Secretary

2003

rtarozzi@marplepolice.com

174

Denise Harmon

Records

2017

dharmon@marplepolice.com

147

Kate Rosen

Records

2018

krosen@marplepolice.com