Police Officer E-Mail Contacts

email_icon.png

List of officers emails and extensions:

To call the officer below, please dial 610-892-2875 and then the officers extension.

Chief David Splain- Extension 201

dsplain@netherprovidence.org

Sergeant Robert Elmore- Extension 122

relmore@netherprovidence.org

Sergeant David Bennett- Extension 102

dbennett@netherprovidence.org

Sergeant Michael Montgomery- Extension 107

mmontgomery@netherprovidence.org

Sergeant Patrick Fisher- Extension 128

pfisher@netherprovidence.org

Detective Michael Erickson- Extension 110

merickson@netherprovidence.org

Traffic Safety Officer Kevin Smith- Extension 104

ksmith@netherprovidence.org

Officer Brian Bonnes- Extension 101

bbonnes@netherprovidence.org

Officer Matthew Liss- Extension 108

mliss@netherprovidence.org

Officer Michael Markunas- Extension 127

mmarkunas@netherprovidence.org

Officer James Irey- Extension 124

jirey@netherprovidence.org

Officer Steven Kilian- Extension 123

skilian@netherprovidence.org

Officer William Sweeney- Extension 117

wsweeney@netherprovidence.org

Officer Michael Worrell- Extension 106

mworrell@netherprovidence.org

Officer Robert Brake- Extension 113

rbrake@netherprovidence.org

Officer Michael Dolan- Extension 432

mdolan@netherprovidence.org

Police Secretary- Kim Daniel- Extension 200 

kdaniel@netherprovidence.org